Iowa Benefits Consulting | Illinois

Left Nav Contact Us

Learn More:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team - Iowa, Illinois Consulting

We have recruited the best in the business. Understanding your business and helping to improve the profitability and success of organizations and people is what we do. Our team consists of highly trained professionals from diverse backgrounds. Each day we work hard to make a difference that adds value for our clients. We encourage you to contact any one of benefits consulting team members and discover the difference for yourself. We service businesses throughout the Iowa and Illinois area.

Co-Presidents

Ranae Warren ... rwarren@groupservicesinc.com

Tom Schuetz ... tschuetz@groupservicesinc.com

Account Management

Kimberly Behrens, Senior Account Manager ... kbehrens@groupservicesinc.com

Jessie Kelley, Account Manager ... jkelley@groupservicesinc.com

Brenda Klemetson-Heber, Account Manager ... bklemetson@groupservicesinc.com

Claims Administration

Noreen Kelly, Claims Administrator ... nkelly@groupservicesinc.com

Client Services

Geneie Kipp, Client Services Administrator ... gkipp@groupservicesinc.com

Cathe Otto, Client Services Administrator ... cotto@groupservicesinc.com

Finances & Accounting

Carrie Beckwith, Finance Director ... cbeckwith@groupservicesinc.com

Judy Steffen, Billing & Accounting Assistant ... jsteffen@groupservicesinc.com

Janet Gansemer, Accounting Assistant... jgansemer@groupservicesinc.com

Human Resource Consulting

Catherine Hughes, SPHR Director ... chughes@groupservicesinc.com

Sales

Tom Hemmen, Vice President of Sales ... themmen@groupservicesinc.com

Lori Humiston, Senior Account Executive ... lhumiston@groupservicesinc.com

Greg Lehman, Senior Account Executive .... glehman@groupservicesinc.com